BELKIN N1 WIRELESS EXPRESSCARD DRIVER

petak, 11.11.2011.

FREE WIRELESS INTERNET PROVIDERS - INTERNET PROVIDERS


FREE WIRELESS INTERNET PROVIDERS - WIRELESS BICYCLE COMPUTER REVIEWS.



Free Wireless Internet Providers





free wireless internet providers















You Telecom The Pain Never Ends




You Telecom The Pain Never Ends





My net wenr dead just before midnight , and several messages to You Telecom my service provider is water on a ducks ass..

I received one message from them that I share with you..

Dear Sir,

We acknowledge with thanks the receipt of your e-mail.

Same is already escalated to our location operations and we are working on it to get the same ( connectivity problem faced during nights ) rectified at the earliest.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
Navin Kumar Singh
( Customer care )
YOU Broadband & Cable India Limited




Dear Mr Naveen Singh Bhai

I told Arif to check my log and see the number of times my internet has failed even a few minutes back it stopped and honestly you guys dont seem to be bothered I am only a drop in the ocean and you guys punish me for being an existing client of over 6 years ..You dont even compensate me for the outage and the time I have lost ..I have no personal agenda against You Telecom but your infrastructure and all your bigwigs on the top are totally apathetic to the problems at grass root level..

Honestly even you have done nothing to alleviate my problems..

As Ever Firoze Shakir
237303


Its 11.20 and I am going through hell the page opens slowly my computer crashes and all this is thanks to your service ..i want you to feel my pain i blog at night and with your bad connection it is next to impossible why dont you check my log from your end



And even Lord Shiva cant help me this time ..my net died just a few hours before midnight , I went to sleep , its 3 am I am, blogging this now..











State Street




State Street





State street seen from the capitol square in downtown Madison. Two bikers, two buses and a taxi illustrate a typical nightly scene. I love the bluish snowflakes; they really had to the athmosphere.

If I were in charge, I would ban buses and taxis and allow bikers and pedestrians to use the road itself (not just the sidewalk). Having buses hollows out the street.

This plane has wireless internet for free (SAS: copenhagen - Chicago). I wish all planes did......movies on small screens really can't compete. Sadly, this is an anomaly; the internet service is being phased out due to the bankruptcy of the provider....









free wireless internet providers







Similar posts:

wireless telephone service providers

wireless repeater range extender

wireless client download

best ergonomic wireless mouse

bluetooth wireless mouse

microsoft standard wireless optical mouse

computer wireless adaptor



11.11.2011. u 20:25 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BELKIN N1 WIRELESS EXPRESSCARD DRIVER

belkin n1 wireless expresscard driver, nady dkw 8u gt wireless guitar system, wireless headphone mp3, d link wireless media player, wireless rock speaker system